من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

I see this way

Although not for me, this may seem an obnoxious way of saying that I see this system's success has been foreordained by all means of the universe.

Which means God has taken a hand.

Also, I see a range of changes are coming. Major but not revolutionary.

You can sit tight and wait or become part of it or get busy on your stuff but don't be silly enough to stand against it.

I'm for real

After all I found out that there's only one problem I got.

Just that my problem is bigger than me.

That's it √_^

شاخه نبات

اولین دقایق روزهای نو؛

دوست گلم،

به یادت هستم.

آره، میدونی.

فقط خواستم تاکید کرده باشم.

And, everyone who knows me also gets what I mean