من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

Eternal Evidence

And, then I shall be absorbed in mortality like a drop into the soil.

What makes me calm is that I didn't pace in paths not ending in you, since you made me conscious of surreal things.

A confession for condolence!

How excellent it would be if I could present you the last epsilon of what's mine exclaiming "all is lost" with no matter of worry or concernment.

I know, I've chosen to live, I don't regret, you know this.

I got off the horse of paradise and wished a train containing the whole of humanity headed to heaven, after you opened one of my heart's doors.

After all, nothing will change the reality of going down from living.

I fear! Yeah! I'm gonna admit it!

Stop! I'm remembering something giving confidence +_+

Thank you for breaking the glass :)

Your rights are reserved, too

I've not talked about you yet, I don't know why! But I'm sure it's not been because I've forgotten you, yeah.

I remember you were facing symmetries and how frequent it was ~_~

Yeah, you were right it was I who was thinking about you while I had to pretend and give you a false face.

Losing you was a great agony :(

I had to :( Oh God!

I endured.

I wasn't deceiving I was just doing my best to make you free, the reason that I've never contacted.

You are the one whom has been always being admired deeply by me, since the first meeting, because of your righteousness because of the alteration you made on course of my life ^_^

I deeply wish I could say to you how I'm gratitude for what you did for me. I proud of the friendship you'd made with me, forever.

Thank you Eli :)

I love the bridge

I would rather have a feeling of surprise than getting upset when someone doesn't fulfill the expectations that I have.

Rather, I prefer to not have any expectation from others.

I've found out that expectations can make such destructive effects on friendship bridge.

I hope that you realize how friendship is much more worthy than what you expect from your friend.

Friendship is a fragile bond connecting hearts ^_^

Friendship is the line of fondness ~_~

Love friendship, that's all.

Belief is all that you've been subjected to enjoy

When you are heading just to be good,

just to think about goodness,

just to pace in a good way,

just to treat good,

then, lots of bad things happen to you, trying to block your true path!

But, when you are heading just to be bad...

and you are going down to the wrong path,

then, no any good or bad things happen to you, trying to block your wrong path!

The question is:

Who is driving this world?

You may say that it is the laws of nature.

In this case, the next question would be:

Who's created nature's laws?


This reminds me of a quote from Morpheus, in The Matrix, talking with Neo:

"This is the world that has been pulled over your eyes to blind you from the truth"

It seems that it must be said what a undesirable, unfavorable and unpleasant world!

If there were no beauty nothing could convince me of the existence of God.

For me, the beauty alone is adequate as evidence of your existence ^_^

the right response

"I'll be right there, as I'm called" you said. Yeah, and I believed it.

Do you know how I arrived into this belief?

-When I wished I could fly and you gave me Bach's Air.


We're stil on the way

Remember where we were,

and what kind of a man we were,

Remember what we aimed,

and what kind of a purpose it was,

Remember why we arose,

and what kind of a cause it was.

Look straight on here, what kind of a man do you see?

It's me :) Although I've changed and aged,

But, I'm new ^_^

Thanks to you.

However, we haven't achieved our goals yet, but we will,

I believe it.

Just don't leave my hand,

Hold it to end our journey.

It's my honor to stand beneath the window

Waking up from friend dream, and

Feeling deep passions;

Wiping off tears.

Leaving from and taking fiddle with yourself, and

Bringing yourself beneath sweetheart's window.

Playing serenade leading heartbeat in course, and

Fondling lover's dream, and then

Extending sense reaching love in rapture.


Schubert Serenade (Serenata D.957, Orchestral Performance)


Schubert Serenade (Serenata D.957, Piano Performance by Vladimir Horowitz)

I'm still free on parole

You surprise me when you ask me, why I persist!
It's better that I ask you, why I don't! Why do I not persist? Why?
Why are you puting these lots of obstacles in my way?
Do you remember when I dreamed Pierre was riding a bicycle and smoothly he flew up and down?
And, all of bystanders had been astonished And I was eagerly watching and confidently admiring him that someone unfamiliar told me some optimistic news. And, I accepted.
So much times later, someone told me, with a more understandable and clearer voice, that I will lose my chance of living if I continue on that way.
Then, I related it to you and got a reply that I should devote my life. And, I accepted.
No one except you knows what a deep meaning it carries when I'm saying I accept to devote, and how severely it deals with me.
Tell me, am I complaining? While, you're conveying by any possible means that I should love obstacles ~_~
I like to confess that sometimes I feel like I'm confused in a way that I cannot distinguish that I'm standing up against and to overcome obstacles or I'm just blindly attempting to prove myself and my way. Have I been biased?
I'm in need of your enlightenment, I've always been and always will be.

in salute to Abraham

At that time, I needed someone to do my accounts, but  I'd chosen you from a crowd while you couldn't even do rudimentary accounting routines.
I was feeling like something transcendent had happened to me!
Now, we've passed so much time.
And, every once in a while, you come to my mind and surprisingly I cannot stop my mind from wandering.
I wish I hadn't missed you.
Unfortunately, however, I had to :(
Oh God!
Sometimes I get lost in thought of you, just for moments. And, how pleasant it is :)
The fact was that I had to choose one of my choices which would never cross each other.
Who can pay me back what I've lost?

قلب آسمان من

اینجا داره برف می باره و من پشت پنجره وایسادم دارم باخ گوش میکنم. امممم =)

میتونم سوگند بخورم که قلب این آسمون برفی آسمون فرانمای باخ هست که می تپه.



اتصالات

وقتی به یه چیز خوب متصل میشی اون تو رو به یه چیز خوب دیگه متصل میکنه.

و وقتی به یه چیز بد متصل میشی اون تو رو به یه چیز بد دیگه متصل میکنه.

وقتی اتصالات کامل شد، تو خودت رو در بین چیزهای خوب خواهی دید یا چیزهای بد.

اونچه که ازش گریزی نیست دوست من! اینه که: تو یکی از گره های این اتصالات خواهی بود: خوب یا بد.

تساوی

غرور هر کس به اندازه چیزهایی است که نمیداند.

دریچه های احساس رو باز کن

اینکه کسی تو رو دوست داره نخوتی نداره. اینکه تو کسی رو دوست داشته باشی ستودنیه. دوست داشته شدن کار تو نیست کار تو دوست داشتنه. مادامی که چشمه دوست داشتن در تو می جوشه سرت رو با افتخار بالا نگه دار.


to say what really mattered

to say how much I loved you

how grateful I was for every moment I was with you