من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

مساله دوام است.

وگرنه پایان شب سیه سپید است.

Eli and never and me

After you I always felt a crater on my moon.
It's never filled.
Time inexorably ticks away and all the moments take off unemotionally without looking back.
Me? Alternate between future and past just like a pendulum once I toll the future bell and then past one; Totally oblivious of the moment, of now.
There have been a lot of things in my escapade of life that I wish I could take back when I get overly mawkish; Especially some of enjoyments and accomplishments.
I'll be fine, that's preordained.
I'm undergoing an unknown metamorphosis, which will finally get me come into my own.
Then, guess what I'll do =)
To the consternation of universe, I will settle in the sedate lap of a hot-air balloon for the next adventurous journey without food or drink because I believe.

political complexion of the Globe is on the verge of a major mutation

This 80 percent enriching uranium will be seen by posterity as an incontrovertible landmark in political polarization which affects global economy and energy not only over the Middle East but the Globe.

The inevitable dark time for Pro-Americans even Europeans is coming. To dodge this they may drag the entire world into the WWIII as an act of their selfish doctrine that says "if I am going down I will take everyone with me" + "I will not let anyone to deprive me of the lion's share".

The catastrophic ramifications may will even mount to the IT-based free services and convert them into paid services.


We will wait for Russian's move and the respond by the pig-headed, haughty and snobbish Europeans. I'm pretty sure that Europeans will do their best to prod Putin and corner and press him to pull the trigger on atomic conflagration. So that they will not be the one who pulled the trigger that engenders destruction of life and envelops the world.