من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

utopia is just another bedtime story

All right!

That's enough.

Steer this half-wrecked boat out of misery if there is no victory.

is it a good time to kick over all things

After spending years of study and research in computer and data science now I can say I do not like this field.

You can say I'm crazy or stupid, I don't argue with that though I do not accept it. It is impossible for me, now, to convince you other way around.

Only if I were after money or job or anything this field could offer, I would stick to it after graduation but I wasn't and am not.

All right, what should I do?

I would act unreasonably enough, if I loved or believed to achieve something, to make them say:

What shall we do with a drunken sailor early in the morning?

I say it explicitly

Israel is committing crime against Palestinians and I am totally against it.

Beautiful or what

I don't expect justice anymore, rather I'm looking for a day of peace which I know approaches impossibility if not impossible.

We should say peace cannot be gained before having many many other good things at hand.

And it will be like passing through a spiral that on every spin we will have peace on a higher level; I hope.

May or may not we have absolute peace, but think of it if we gain absolute peace! wow!

I see that world resets and puts itself on a higher level every time it reaches the end of each spin on the spiral.

So, we are getting better even if we do not want to.

until the doomsday string me along

What is prettier than the sound of rain in the silence of night.