من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

چه بهتر

اگه تنها میشی

اگه احساس تنهایی می‌کنی

اگه راستی راستی تنهای تنها شدی

پس نترس و ناراحت نباش

تازه داری به خدا شبیه میشی

I don't think it'll be you

Who will be the winner?

...

The truth is you're out of hope

But I'm not.

still continuing

I'm perfectly damnably good, just don't ask.

I've been stoical except here where I've divulged minuscule bits of unfathomable anguish that life has dealt me.

I'm good.

I feel good.

Who's better than me =] hope you are *_*

Heaven and the lost connections

All right, I'm done and in the heaven; suppose.

What do I have?

Some rivers of honey and milk beneath fruit trees.

I sit back on majestic throne while having besides as many virgins as I wish.

But where is my mother? where are my father and my brother?

where are my friends?

what about the network I used to live in on the earth?

what about the purposes and aims?

what will happen to my works and all the endeavors?

در بهشت تنها بودن سخت‌تر از کویر است