من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

Heaven and the lost connections

All right, I'm done and in the heaven; suppose.

What do I have?

Some rivers of honey and milk beneath fruit trees.

I sit back on majestic throne while having besides as many virgins as I wish.

But where is my mother? where are my father and my brother?

where are my friends?

what about the network I used to live in on the earth?

what about the purposes and aims?

what will happen to my works and all the endeavors?

در بهشت تنها بودن سخت‌تر از کویر است

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد