من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

in salute to Abraham

At that time, I needed someone to do my accounts, but  I'd chosen you from a crowd while you couldn't even do rudimentary accounting routines.
I was feeling like something transcendent had happened to me!
Now, we've passed so much time.
And, every once in a while, you come to my mind and surprisingly I cannot stop my mind from wandering.
I wish I hadn't missed you.
Unfortunately, however, I had to :(
Oh God!
Sometimes I get lost in thought of you, just for moments. And, how pleasant it is :)
The fact was that I had to choose one of my choices which would never cross each other.
Who can pay me back what I've lost?
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد