من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

Eternal Evidence

And, then I shall be absorbed in mortality like a drop into the soil.

What makes me calm is that I didn't pace in paths not ending in you, since you made me conscious of surreal things.

A confession for condolence!

How excellent it would be if I could present you the last epsilon of what's mine exclaiming "all is lost" with no matter of worry or concernment.

I know, I've chosen to live, I don't regret, you know this.

I got off the horse of paradise and wished a train containing the whole of humanity headed to heaven, after you opened one of my heart's doors.

After all, nothing will change the reality of going down from living.

I fear! Yeah! I'm gonna admit it!

Stop! I'm remembering something giving confidence +_+

Thank you for breaking the glass :)

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
نگار جمعه 30 آذر‌ماه سال 1397 ساعت 21:07

زمستون خوبی داشته باشی.
ای تعبیرعاشقانه ی اشکال
یلدات مباارککککک

مرسی آبجک گلم ⁦:-)⁩
ای تعبیرکننده عاشقانه اشکال ⁦^_^⁩
شاااد باشی به اندازه مهربونیات ~_~

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد