من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

I love the bridge

I would rather have a feeling of surprise than getting upset when someone doesn't fulfill the expectations that I have.

Rather, I prefer to not have any expectation from others.

I've found out that expectations can make such destructive effects on friendship bridge.

I hope that you realize how friendship is much more worthy than what you expect from your friend.

Friendship is a fragile bond connecting hearts ^_^

Friendship is the line of fondness ~_~

Love friendship, that's all.

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
حمیرا جمعه 23 آذر‌ماه سال 1397 ساعت 21:26 http://www.mytrueme.blogsky.com

Having no expectations in friendships doesn't make sense to me at all. I am a living thing. I have needs. I am dependent on my environment, on my connections with others in my life. I just can't have "no expectations" in my friendships; thus, I'd rather say I try to have "reasonable expectations" from my friends.

Yeah, you're right. I want you to think about the why of my suggestion.
Would I ever suggest no expectations if you were wrong?
thanks :)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد