من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

lost in autumn

for the first time I'm looking for something which I should like.

time to experience the phrase saying "get down to the brass tacks".

it's unbelievable that I cannot find anything interesting!

am I crazy or really depressed?

here's the thing:

I need to find a professor whose research I like which means I'm interested to do research just like his/hers but I cannot find any area of research which I can pursue interesting!

that's my problem. my little tiny problem.

maybe it's time to change.

should I swerve into psychology direction? which I have a feeling for it.

or, it's just because of depression and when I start study and research in one of computer related fields all these dark atmosphere will be gone!

who knows?

do you think it's time to see a psychiatrist?