من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

Just make change

How could I request to be looked in a new way?

In which different way it was better to announce my new sole?

I was changed and I am and I wanna be.

Astonishingly, I found no one willing to look at things in a new way, which they never tried before, and discover something new!

People fear change even change in their view! They don't wanna encounter or observe new things.

They acclimated to their habits and got addicted to routines.

Change will bring consciousness and you know that how close the pain and the consciousness are!

As a matter of fact, loneliness is the result of change but it also brings about the chance of getting closer to the reality.

The reality is the only and all that offers us the possibility of interpreting what really matters.

And, what does really matter? Belief, fear, love or may be truth?

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد