من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

metamorphosis

no wonder if the most joyful moments turn into or bring about the most painful ones, just by having gone.
see, how cruel world can be;
and how callous.
how our feelings are overlooked.

tell me, please, how I can be so understanding to feel and appreciate the sublime beauty of a rose and yet, at the same time, be completely hardened in feelings to be able to cut the flower and prepare it as a gift to someone else.
that is the way nature treats me;
adores me and yet, in the background, is gradually perishing me to feed the coming ones.

believe me, my dear, we're all victimized.
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد