من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

Erbarme dich

where there's no problem there will be no life.

the perpetual problem is to get far away from tedium and boredom.

even if you are successful, boredom is after you and will find you and snare you if you're not wary enough.

I need to be a musician or some maker thing.

I wish I had the Moses's walking stick or some miraculousy thing.

what if I had Abraham's dagger that wouldn't break things which shouldn't be broken.

I really like the Solomon ability to talk with all manner of creatures.

however, the most palpable thing is health that I am deprived from.

I don't like anyone to be ill; nor physically nor mentally nor spiritually.


if you know what I will do at every opportunity...

no it cannot be known! otherwise you'll become a tyrant!

my question is:

are there any chance to surprise you? is it possible?

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد