من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

surrender of red herrings

I've never hankered after fame, wealth, power or women. And I'm not.

I didn't care about possessions.

Maybe I've been wrong, I don't wanna argue.

I thought or it's better to say that I expected that you would know something about friendship.

It turned out that my understanding of friendship was not in concord with yours.

I'm sick. This is a story about more than the half of my life. Which I again expect you to know! If it is not too much.

The question "why my sickness is not curable" has been always swirling in my head.

If there's one thing I'd like to confess is that I'm exhausted by ill health.

Please don't let the sick go sick for more than they can tolerate.

Please don't test our tolerance.

Please facilitate discovering the way of curing all kind of illnesses.

Please hear me.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد