من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

a letter from mania

we think it is our will that drives us,

but it is not true

we're not even driven by reason, intellect or mind.

emotion is what motivates and demoralizes us; even if you have rigid, firm personality.

I used to believe I can control my emotions,

now I see myself imprisoned in the abyss of emotion.

I cannot remember when I was plunging into this abysmal depth of life.

life is lovely, I admit, since then it is impossible to pass it behind or put it over.

as you agree, we easily get over unwanted, unpleasant things but we couldn't do the same to wanted, pleasant things.

I love you life maybe because you've been always unfolding truth,

because you let me rest in the arms of Morpheus; my Morpheus indeed,

or maybe you are the only one who abide by the definite rules.

you know what, I like you even much more when you make me worship the Creator.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد