من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

?to be or not to be with who

We got only two options:

1. to be with the God

2. not to be with the God

Are you with the God? that's the fathomless relief.

Otherwise it is the abyss of futility; just in the best case scenario.

It does not our concern whether or not the God is with us. Why? it's simple, the God will never leave us!

The thing is I need to admit and hence know I belong to the God, that's all.

Only in this way I do whatever I can to be with the God.

And the only thing that counts is all the fights I got into in this path.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد