من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

let me join

I feel blue,

oddly, I feel blue,

and nothing,

not even these fragrant minutes,

turning off on the citrus branches;

not this word's honesty,

lying in the silence between this gillyflower's two leaves;

no, nothing would disenthrall me from the invasion of environs' emptiness.


yet I am still looking forward to getting all this behind.

be sure! without your help I would fall;

I would fall from the firmament of being-

like a latent star aborted in its nascent moments.

without your help means not having your hand in mine.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد